Vorstand

Alexandra Bielecke

Alexandra Bielecke

1. Vorsitzende

Ackerstraße 12
10115 Berlin
Fon: +49 (0) 176 64948520
E-Mail: alexandra.bielecke@remove-this.bmev.remove-this.de

Uwe Reichertz-Boers

Uwe Boers

2. Vorsitzender

Herrenhäuser Str. 62
30419 Hannover
Tel: +49 (0)511 2717597
Fax: +49 (0)511 9792013
E-Mail: uwe.boers@bmev.de 

Der BM wird durch die bzw. den erste/n oder zweite/n Vorsitzende/n vertreten; beide sind zur Einzelvertretung berechtigt.

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Claudia Becker

Friedrichstraße 9
74889 Sinsheim
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 4265 8558
E-Mail: claudia.becker@remove-this.bmev.remove-this.de

Wiebke Heider

Finanzvorstand
Verantwortungsbereiche:  Finanzen

Mönchsgasse 2
99510 Apolda
Fon: +49 (0)3644 - 57 36 240
E-Mail: wiebke.heider@remove-this.bmev.remove-this.de

Anna Royon-Weigelt

Lehrter Straße 6
10557 Berlin
Tel: +49 (0)30 398 34202
Email: anna.royon-weigelt@remove-this.bmev.remove-this.de

Christoph Weber

Lietzenburger Str. 77
10719 Berlin

Tel. +49 (0)30 880 423 0
E-Mail: christoph.weber@remove-this.bmev.remove-this.de